Sorry to be Gone- Be Back Soon

September 24, 2010

In the past few months there have been several major developments in my life that have delayed my posting. Deaths of a family member and 3 major mentors in my life, a job change, the introduction of regular activities with 2 people who at best are irrational in general (and one or both of whom may be literally mentally ill to the point of being unable to function properly in their positions in life,) have cut significantly into blog time.

In addition, I have been working on several papers for possible publication. Parts of them will appear on this blog in hopes of generating comments. I lean towards self publication with the Internet as my medium of choice. If I am to have peer review through this method, it will require comments. Hope to be back soon with something worth reading, and hope to hear some comments.

The Heretic

Leave a Reply

